Associate

Our Associate members are individuals who are employees of corporate members, or who affiliated with the groundwater industry in some other way (students, members of other water-related associations, water users, etc.)

Batt, Jamie

Iconix Waterworks Ltd

Location Abbotsford, BC

Baxter, Ken

General Email ken@unitedpowerltd.com
Phone 604-308-2368
Location Abbotsford, BC

Bereczki, Karen

Braithwaite Estates Improvement District

Location Cobble Hill, BC

Blenkarn, Roger

RGB Plumbing Specialties

General Email rogerb@cablelan.net
Phone 250-517-8311
Location Sicamous, BC

Brown, Jennifer

General Email brownj@ae.ca
Phone 250-545-3672
Location Vernon, BC

Cameron, Greg

Martech Motor Winding Ltd.

Location Castlegar, BC

Cameron, John

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Chan, Esther

Global Aid Network

General Email estherc@globalaid.net
Phone 604-514-2040
Location Langley, BC

Clark, Jim

A&H Drilling Ltd.

General Email jim@ahwelldrilling.ca
Phone 604-534-9941
Alternate 604-351-5862
Location Chilliwack, BC

Cronin, Richard

BC Groundwater Consulting Ltd.

Location Langley, BC

Dakin, Allan

Elanco Enterprises Ltd.

Location Victoria, BC

DeFazio, Tino

Iconix Waterworks Ltd

Location Langley, BC

Friesen, Tony

General Email friesent@ae.ca
Phone 250-545-3672
Location Vernon, BC

Garthwaite, Chris

Location Duncan, BC

Garthwaite, Mike

Location Saanichton, BC

Geller, Doug

Western Water Associates Ltd.

General Email doug@westernwater.ca
Phone 250-306-2843
Alternate 250-541-1030
Location Vernon, BC

George, Joe

Penticton Pump Service

Location Penticton, BC
Locations Penticton, B.C.

Hagel, Brody

General Email tim@owensdrilling.com
Phone 250-426-2455
Location Cranbrook, BC

Krecsy, Bodrey

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Mann, Randolph

Iconix Waterworks Ltd

Location Abbotsford, BC

Marcolin, Zee

Regional District of North Okanagan

General Email zee.marcolin@rdno.ca
Phone 250-550-3660
Location Coldstream, BC

McAuley, John

City of Abbotsford

General Email jmcauley@abbotsford.ca
Phone 604-835-2656
Location Yarrow, BC

McClarty, Ed

Enbridge

Location Fort St. John, BC
Locations Fort St John, BC

McHugh, Harry

Island Waterworks

Location Brentwood Bay, BC

Molyneux, Ted

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada

Location Burnaby, BC

Morris, Dennis

Camosun College

Location Victoria, BC

Mulvin, Wesley J.

Southern Gulf Electric Ltd.

General Email wesleymulvin@shaw.ca
Phone 250-539-5859
Location Mayne Island, BC

Nadeau, Dan

Delta Irrigation

General Email dan@deltairrigation.ca
Phone 250-372-9424
Alternate 250-851-1302
Location Kamloops, BC

Nelson, Ron

Precision Service & Pumps

Location Abbotsford, BC

Oliver, Corey

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Ongman, Jake

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Palsson, Bryan

Iconix Waterworks Ltd

Location Abbotsford, BC

Payne, Michael

Payne Engineering Geology Ltd.

Location North Saanich, BC

Petersmeyer, Chad

Western Water Associates Ltd

General Email chad@westernwater.ca
Phone 250-704-4428
Location Victoria, BC

Prevett, Russ

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Prohl, Doug

Willow Hill Enterprises

General Email dprohl8@telus.net
Phone 250-442-2392
Location Grand Forks, BC

Quibell, Jeff

Falcon Engineering

General Email jeff.quibell@falcon.ca
Phone 250-309-2090
Location Kelowna, BC

Robinson, Paul

Paul's Pump & Treatment Service

General Email paul@paulswater.com
Phone 250-733-9839
Alternate 250-510-7006
Location Cobble Hill, BC

Rohne, Jamin

BC Ferries Corp.

Location Courtenay, BC

Ross, Marie

City of Kamloops

General Email mross@kamloops.ca
Phone 250-828-3819
Location Kamloops, BC

Rottluff, Jerry

Spooner Electric Ltd.

Location Lee Creek, BC

Sivak, Tim

Western Water Associates Ltd

General Email tim@westernwater.ca
Phone 250-704-4428
Location Victoria, BC

Smith, Rodney H.

Smith Water Management Services Inc.

General Email rod@smithwms.com
Phone 604-885-5011
Location Halfmoon bay, BC

Speer, Ryan

Martech Motor Winding

Location Castlegar, BC

Spooner, Matthew

Spooner Electric Ltd.

Location Lee Creek, BC

St Laurent, Dan

General Email pumpguy007@hotmail.com
Phone 250-732-0056
Location Duncan, BC

St Laurent, Dan

General Email pumpguy007@hotmail.com
Phone 250-732-0056
Location Duncan, BC

Stanvick, Shawn

Double D Drilling Ltd.

General Email shawn@dddrill.com
Phone 250-635-7877
Location Terrace, BC

Thiessen, Terry

Thiessen Holdings Ltd.

Location Gold Bridge, BC

Townsend, Jeff

General Email teetee72@shaw.ca
Phone 250-245-7823
Location Ladysmith, BC

Tuytel, Bill

General Email willytuytel@gmail.com
Phone 604 991 5466
Location Chilliwack, BC

Van Esch, Darci

AJ Pumps & Water Management

General Email danielle@ajpumps.com
Phone 604-795-2568
Location Chilliwack, BC

Wannop, Andrew

General Email andrewwannop@shaw.ca
Phone 250-862-6190
Location Kelowna, BC

Wei, Mike

Hydro Geo Logic (https://hydrogeo-logic.com/)

General Email waterwei@telus.net
Phone 250-213-8228
Location Victoria, BC

Williams, Andrew

CDL Mayfair Gas & Plumbing

Location Prince George, B.C.

Wilson, Jeremy

Location Coldstream, BC

Yanow, Stuart

GeoTility Geothermal Installations Corp.

General Email syanow@geotility.ca
Phone 250-762-5776
Location Kelowna, BC

Yee, Sophia

General Email sophiasyee@gmail.com
Phone 604-970-7866

Young, Chad

Canadian Western Mechanical

Location Quesnel, BC