Associate

Our Associate members are individuals who are employees of corporate members, or who affiliated with the groundwater industry in some other way (students, members of other water-related associations, water users, etc.)

Andrus, Andrew

Corix Water Products/Corix Utilities

Location Abbotsford, BC

Batt, Jamie

Corix Water Products/Corix Utilities

General Email Jamie.batt@corix.com
Phone 604-850-0441
Location Abbotsford, BC

Bereczki, Karen

Braithwaite Estates Improvement District

Location Cobble Hill, BC

Blenkarn, Roger

RGB Plumbing Specialties

General Email rogerb@cablelan.net
Phone 250-517-8311
Location Sicamous, BC

Bolton, Mark

Golder Associates Ltd.

General Email mbolton@golder.com
Phone 250-881-7372
Location Victoria, BC

Burfoot, Arlyn

Jayco Plumbing Ltd.

General Email jayco5@hotmail.ca
Phone 250-395-0106
Location 100 Mile House, BC

Cameron, Cody

Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

General Email Cody.Cameron@gov.bc.ca
Phone 778-378-1716
Location Telkwa, BC

Cameron, Greg

Martech Motor Winding Ltd.

Location Castlegar, BC

Cameron, John

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Chapman, Matthew

Southland Drilling

General Email southland@telus.net
Phone 604-321-2921
Location Delta, BC

Chorley, Don

Golder Associates Ltd.

General Email don_chorley@golder.com
Phone 604-296-4200
Location Vancouver, BC

Clark, Jim

A&H Drilling Ltd.

General Email jimanh@shaw.ca
Phone 604-534-9941
Alternate 604-351-5862
Location Langley, BC

Cleary, Matthew

Piteau Associates Engineering Ltd.

General Email mcleary@piteau.com
Phone 778-484-1777
Location Kelowna, BC

Dakin, Allan

Elanco Enterprises Ltd.

Location Victoria, BC

Davies, Chris

Johnson's Ground Water Services

Location Kamloops, BC

Desjardins, Kelly

Okanagan Well & Pumps Service Inc.

General Email Desjardins67@hotmail.com
Phone 250-550-5553
Alternate 250-550-5553
Location Armstrong, BC

Duchscherer, Neil

Cariboo Water Wells Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Faasse, Philip Leonard

Ground Source Drilling

Location Kelowna, BC

Field, Jonathan

Field Drilling Contractors Ltd.

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Foley, Jacqueline

Golder Associates Ltd.

General Email jfoley@golder.com
Phone 250-860-8424
Location Kelowna, BC

Forster, Mitch

Frontier Pumps & Installations LTD

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Francoeur, Glen

GPM Water Services

Location Kamloops, BC

Friend, Matthew

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

Location Burnaby, BC

Garthwaite, Mike

General Email pumpguy_2004@msn.com
Phone 250-213-8230
Location Saanichton, BC

Gaudet, Daniel

District of Kent

General Email dgaudet@district.kent.bc.ca
Phone 604-796-2235
Alternate 604-796-9145
Location Agassiz, BC

Geller, Doug

Western Water Associates Ltd.

General Email doug@westernwater.ca
Phone 250-306-2843
Alternate 250-541-1030
Location Vernon, BC

Godin, Albert

Corix Water Products/Corix Utilities

General Email Albert.godin@corix.com
Phone 604-850-0441
Location Abbotsford, BC

Goeson, Aaron

Bree Enterprises Inc.

General Email info@mayfairinc.com
Phone 250-301-8747
Alternate 250-562-8590
Location Prince George, BC

Green, Scott

AMEC Environment & Infrastructure

General Email scott.green@amec.com
Phone 604-294-3811
Location Burnaby, BC

Halvorson, Greg

AJ Pumps and Water Management

Location Sechelt, BC

Harrison, Sterling

Wellmaster Pumps & Water Systems Ltd.

Location Victoria, BC

Hoet, Romain

Central Interior Pumps

Location Heffley Creek, BC

Hoppe, Ed

Caro Analytical Services

General Email ehoppe@caro.ca
Phone 250-765-9646
Location Kelowna, BC

Horbay, Gordon

GeoTility Geothermal Installations Corp.

General Email atomlins@geotility.ca
Phone 604-273-5776
Location Richmond, BC

Ingimundson, Bruce

General Email ingimar@shaw.ca
Phone 250-480-8832
Location Sidney, BC

Ingram, Jessica

Ingram Well & Pump Service

General Email ingram@shaw.ca
Phone 250-747-1135
Location Quesnel, BC

Ingram, Mack

Ingram Well & Pump Service

Location Quesnel, BC

Isert, Daniel

Three Lands Drilling Ltd.

General Email deltaindia88@gmail.com
Location Powell River, BC

Jaundrew, Jay

General Email jej57@shaw.ca
Phone 250-479-6755
Location Victoria, BC

Johnson, Travis

Red Williams Well Drilling

General Email redwoodcentre@shaw.ca
Location Qualicum Beach, BC

Krecsy, Bodrey

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Lintott, Joshua

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

MacNeil, Mark

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Maier, Travis

Red Williams Well Drilling Ltd.

General Email tgmaier@hotmail.com
Phone 250-752-9422
Location Qualicum Beach, BC

Mallett, Sian

ABC Water Systems Ltd.

General Email sianmallett@gmail.com
Phone 250-753-3333
Location Nanaimo, BC

Mankowski, John

General Email jvmankowski@gmail.com
Phone 604-534-5675
Location Langley, BC

Mann, Randolph

Corix Water Products/Corix Utilities

General Email Randy.mann@corix.com
Phone 604-850-0441
Location Abbotsford, BC

Marcolin, Zee

Regional District of North Okanagan

General Email zee.marcolin@rdno.ca
Phone 250-550-3660
Location Coldstream, BC

McAuley, John

City of Abbotsford

General Email jmcauley@abbotsford.ca
Phone 604-835-2656
Location Yarrow, BC

McClarty, Ed

Spectra Energy Transmission

Location Fort St. John, BC

McDonald, Stephanie

Global Aid

Location Langley, BC

McHugh, Harry

Island Waterworks

Location Brentwood Bay, BC

McIvor, Bill

Field Drilling Contractors Ltd.

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Misek, Peter

Misek Bros. Drilling

General Email Not Provided
Phone 250-743-9050
Location Duncan, BC

Moberg, Clarence

Moberg Well Drilling

General Email Not Provided
Phone 250-640-6155
Location Fort St James, BC

Molyneux, Ted

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada

Location Burnaby, BC

Morris, Dennis

Camosun College

Location Victoria, BC

Mulvin, Wesley J.

Southern Gulf Electric Ltd.

General Email wesleymulvin@shaw.ca
Phone 250-539-5859
Location Mayne Island, BC

Nadeau, Dan

Delta Irrigation

General Email dan@Deltairrigation.ca
Phone 250-372-9424
Location Lone Butte, BC

Neggers, Andy

Red Williams Well Drilling Ltd.

General Email Not Provided
Phone 250-752-9422
Location Qualicum Beach, BC

Nelson, Ron

Precision Service & Pumps

Location Abbotsford, BC

Nyari, Tom

E.D.S. Pumps & Water Treatment Ltd.

General Email tom.nyari@edspumps.com
Phone 604-534-1115
Location Langley, BC

O’Neil, Jamie

PSI Pump Systems Inc.

Location Langley, BC

Oliver, Corey

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Ongman, Jake

Geotech Drilling Services Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Palsson, Bryan

Corix Utilities Inc.

Location Abbotsford, BC

Parker, Robert

Red Williams Well Drilling Ltd.

General Email rparkerw@gmail.com
Phone 250-951-6534
Location Qualicum Beach, BC

Paterson, George

Field Drilling Contractors Ltd.

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Payne, Michael

Payne Engineering Geology

Location North Saanich, BC

Penner, Nicole

Associated Environmental Consultants

General Email Pennern@ae.ca
Phone 250-545-3672
Location Vernon, BC

Perry, Walter

General Email perryswell@shaw.ca
Phone 604-534-1347
Location Langley, BC

Poston, Dave

Field Drilling Contractors Ltd.

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Prohl, Doug

Willow Hill Enterprises

General Email dprohl8@telus.net
Phone 250-442-2392
Location Grand Forks, BC

Quibell, Jeff

Smith + Anderson

General Email jquibell@jdqeng.com
Phone 250-309-2090
Location Vernon, BC

Robinson, Paul

Paul's Pump & Treatment Service

General Email probinsonh2o@shaw.ca
Phone 250-733-9839
Location Cobble Hill, BC

Rohne, Jamin

Location Courtenay, BC

Ross, Marie

City of Kamloops

General Email mross@kamloops.ca
Phone 250-828-3819
Location Kamloops, BC

Rottluff, Jerry

Spooner Electric Ltd.

Location Lee Creek, BC

Sacre, Jill

Golder Associates Ltd.

General Email Jill_Sacre@golder.com
Phone 604-296-4200
Location Vancouver, BC

Sargent, Nick

Golder Associates Ltd.

Location Kamloops, BC

Sivak, Tim

Student

General Email sivaktim@gmail.com
Phone 250-884-4495
Alternate 250-884-4495
Location Victoria, BC

Slade, Calvin

Drillwell Enterprises (1982) Ltd.

General Email drill@drillwell.com
Phone 250-746-5268
Location Duncan, BC

Slade, David

Drillwell Enterprises (1982) Ltd.

General Email drill@drillwell.com
Phone 250-746-5268
Location Duncan, BC

Slade, Paul

Drillwell Enterprises (1982) Ltd.

General Email drill@drillwell.com
Phone 250-746-5268
Location Duncan, BC

Smith, Darryl

Field Drilling Contractors Ltd.

General Email info@fielddrilling.ca
Phone 604-857-2266
Location Aldergrove, BC

Smith, Rodney H.

Smith Water Management Services Inc.

General Email rod@smithwms.com
Phone 604-885-5011
Location Halfmoon bay, BC

Soulier, Jerrod

Corix Utilities Inc.

Location Langley, BC

Speer, Ryan

Martech Motor Windings Ltd.

Location Castlegar, BC

Spooner, Matthew

Spooner Electric Ltd.

Location Lee Creek, BC

St. Laurent, Dan

General Email pumpguy007@hotmail.com
Phone 250-732-0056
Location Lake Cowichan, BC

Stanvick, Shawn

Double D Drilling Ltd.

General Email shawn@dddrill.com
Phone 250-635-7877
Location Terrace, BC

Thiessen, Terry

Thiessen Holdings Ltd.

Location Gold Bridge, BC

Townsend, Jeff

General Email teetee72@shaw.ca
Phone 250-245-7823
Location Ladysmith, BC

Tritt, Rudy

RL7 Mechanical Ltd.

General Email sonja.rl7@telus.net
Phone 250-392-1742
Location Williams Lake, BC

Van Esch, Darci

AJ Pumps & Water Management

General Email danielle@ajpumps.com
Phone 604-795-2568
Location Chilliwack, BC

VanEsch, William A.

AJ Pumps & Water Management

Location Sechelt, BC

Vlchek, Kurt

Cariboo Water Wells Ltd.

Location Prince George, BC

Wallace, Garth

Wallace Control Systems Corp.

Location Victoria, BC

Wannop, Andrew

General Email andrewwannop@shaw.ca
Phone 604-467-9186
Location Kelowna, BC

Weldon, Michael

Associated Environmental Consultants

General Email Weldonm@ae.ca
Phone 250-545-3672
Location Vernon, BC

Wideman, Jake

Spooner Electric Ltd.

Location Lee Creek, BC

Williams, Thomas

Red Williams Well Drilling Ltd.

General Email thomas7652@gmail.com
Phone 250-752-9422
Location Qualicum Beach, BC

Young, Chad

Canadian Western Mechanical

Location Quesnel, BC